Stephanie Hudson - Lost Siren Series

Todays release of Stephanie Hudson's Emme's Enforcer means that the first four books of her new Lost Sirens series are all available to download now. Yes that's right, she has released four new book this month!

All available to download at Amazon now.

Ward's Siren -

Eden's Enforcer -

Wrath's Siren -

Emme's Enforcer -

Happy reading

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All