Stephanie Hudson had dreamed of being a writer ever since her obsession with reading books at an early age. What first became a quest to overcome the boundaries set against her in the form of dyslexia, has turned into a life's dream. She first started writing in the form of poetry and soon found a taste for horror and romance. Afterlife is the first book in the series of 12 books, with the story of Keira and Draven becoming ever more complicated in a world that sets them miles apart.



'Don't be pushed around by the fears in your mind.

Be led by the dreams in your heart'

-Roy T Bennet

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Talk To Us

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

Website Security Policy